top of page

My 8 Behance Posts


Rainy Day

I am a high school student in introduction to photography. This is my first submission. I heavily edited this to emphasize the raindrops on the leaf.


Early Morning Dew

This is a photo of a bench in the morning. The main focus is on the lines. I darkened the contrast to highlight the dew and color.


Snow

This was a photo I took on the first day of snow this year. I used a macro filter to accomplish this. This tree was in my back yard.


Dirt Mound

I took this picture next to my house. There is a construction sight next-door which is how I got this interesting photo. I entered this into a contest to find the most interesting picture of dirt and I got first.


Orange


Power

*Credits are in the post*


My Everyday Life

I used a picture of my dog for an assignment where we had to look for different themes. My dog represents life.


Splish Splash

To make this splash happen, I used a plastic diamond. It was thrown into a puddle.

Comments


bottom of page